shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Staff & Contact Information

Page address: http://grad.mnsu.edu/gsr/staffdirectory.html

College of Graduate Studies & Research

115 Alumni Foundation Center
Mankato, MN 56001

Phone: (507) 389-2321
Email: grad@mnsu.edu


 

Barry Ries

Associate Vice President of Research
and Dean of Graduate Studies

Barry J. Ries, Ph.D.

Office: 315 Wigley Administration Center
Phone: 507-389-1242
Email: barry.ries@mnsu.edu

 


 

Ranae Hiniker

AVP/Dean's Administrative Assistant

Ranae Hiniker

Office: 315 Wigley Administration Center
Phone: 507-389-1242
ranae.hiniker@mnsu.edu


Graduate Studies

Director of Graduate Studies

Chris Mickle

Office: 115 Alumni Foundation Center
Phone: 507-389-2321
Email: chris.mickle@mnsu.edu

 


Jennifer Chelstrom

Graduate Admission Coordinator

Jennifer Chelstrom

Office: 115 Alumni Foundation Center
Phone: 507-389-2321
Email: jennifer.chelstrom@mnsu.edu


Joni Miller

Student Records System Coordinator

Joni Miller

Office: 115 Alumni Foundation Center
Phone: 507-389-2697
Email: joan.miller@mnsu.edu


Elaine Ruch

Graduation Coordinator

Elaine Ruch

Office: 115 Alumni Foundation Center
Phone: 507-389-5684
Email: elaine.ruch@mnsu.edu


Research & Sponsored Programs

Director, Research and Sponsored Programs

Kristel Lynch

Office: 325 Wigley Administration Center
Phone: 507-389-6652
Email: kristel.lynch@mnsu.edu


Jeane McGraw

Grants Specialist and Post-Award Coordinator

Jeane McGraw

Office: 325 Wigley Administration Center
Phone: 507-389-5275
Email: jeane.mcgraw@mnsu.edu


Karin Lindstrom-Bremer

Center for Excellence in Scholarship and Research

Director of the Center for Excellence in Scholarship and Research

Karin Lindstrom-Bremer

Office: Memorial Library ML 88H
Phone: 507-389-6278
Email:karin.lindstrom-bremer@mnsu.edu;

 

Anne Dahlman

Undergraduate Honors Program

Honors Director

Dr. Anne Dahlman

Office: 265 Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-5191
Email: anne.dahlman@mnsu.edu


Sadie Anderson

Administrative Assistant

Sadie Anderson

Office: 265 Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-5191
Email: sadie.anderson@mnsu.edu


Karla Lassonde

Undergraduate Research Center

Karla Lassonde, Ph. D

Phone: (507) 389-2668
Email: karla.lassonde@mnsu.edu
Office: 265 Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-5732