shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato

Staff & Contact Information

Page address: http://grad.mnsu.edu/gsr/staffdirectory.html

College of Graduate Studies & Research

115 Alumni Foundation Center
Mankato, MN 56001

Phone: (507) 389-2321
Email: grad@mnsu.edu


 

Barry Ries

Associate Vice President of Research
and Dean of Graduate Studies

Barry J. Ries, Ph.D.

Office: 315 Wigley Administration Center
Phone: 507-389-1242
Email: barry.ries@mnsu.edu

 


 

Ranae Hiniker

AVP/Dean's Administrative Assistant

Ranae Hiniker

Office: 315 Wigley Administration Center
Phone: 507-389-1242
ranae.hiniker@mnsu.edu


Graduate Studies

Director of Graduate Studies

Chris Mickle

Office: 115 Alumni Foundation Center
Phone: 507-389-2321
Email: chris.mickle@mnsu.edu

 


 

Joni Miller

Student Records System Coordinator

Joni Miller

Office: 115 Alumni Foundation Center
Phone: 507-389-2697
Email: joan.miller@mnsu.edu


Elaine Ruch

Graduation Coordinator

Elaine Ruch

Office: 115 Alumni Foundation Center
Phone: 507-389-5684
Email: elaine.ruch@mnsu.edu


Research & Sponsored Programs

Director, Research and Sponsored Programs

Kristel Seth

Office: 96 Memorial Library
Phone: 507-389-6652
Email: kristel.seth@mnsu.edu


Jeane McGraw

Grants Specialist and Post-Award Coordinator

Jeane McGraw

Office: 96 Memorial Library
Phone: 507-389-5275
Email: jeane.mcgraw@mnsu.edu


Grants Specialist

Anne Ludvik

Office: 96 Memorial Library
Phone: 507-389-1545
Email: anne.ludvik@mnsu.edu


Daniel Houlihan

Center for Excellence in Scholarship and Research

Director of the Center for Excellence in Scholarship and Research

Daniel Houlihan, Ph.D.

Office: Memorial Library ML 88
Phone: 507-389-6278
Email:daniel.houlihan@mnsu.edu;

 

Anne Dahlman

Undergraduate Honors Program

Honors Director

Anne Dahlman, Ph.D.

Office: 265 Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-5191
Email: anne.dahlman@mnsu.edu


Sadie Anderson

Administrative Assistant of Honors, University Fellowship, and Undergraduate Resource Center

Sadie Anderson

Office: 265 Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-5191
Email: sadie.anderson@mnsu.edu

 


 

 

Assistant Director, Honors Program & University Fellowship Coordinator

Giovanna "Ginny" E. Walters

Office: 265 Morris Hall
Phone: 507-389-1262
Email: giovanna.walters@mnsu.edu

 


Karla Lassonde

Undergraduate Research Center

Director of Undergraduate Research Center

Kuldeep Agarwal, Ph.D.

Office: 265 Morris Hall
Phone: (507) 389-2668
Email: kuldeep.agarwal@mnsu.edu