shortcut to content
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Minnesota State University, Mankato


Page address:

Dean Barry Ries

IRB Administrator
College of Graduate Studies & Research
WA 315        507-389-1242

Dr. Julie Carlson, Co-Chair

Department of Educational Leadership

Lisa Baures


Dr. Jeff Buchanan


Dr. Bonnie Berg

Communication Disorders

Matt Clay


Jordan Coffey

Community Member

Dr. Diane Coursol

Department of Counseling and Student Personnel

Dr. Kebba Darboe

Ethnic Studies

Dr. Thomas Drake

Community Member

Dr. Vicki Hunter

Sociology and Corrections

Dr. Theresa Mackey

Human Performance

Dr. Oskana Kim

Accounting and Business Law

Dr. Jennifer Veltsos


Dr. Ruijun Zhao

Mathematics and Statistics

Student Voting Members:




Dr. Mary Hadley, IRB Coordinator

Department of Chemistry & Geology

IRB Graduate Assistant to the Coordinator:

Kathryn Ira

 Clinical Psychology